Updated content and new blog posts

I’ve given my web site a bit of a makeover in recent days – changing the theme, updating all the existing pages and adding new content to them. I’ve written several new blog posts too – some ‘massive missives’, some short and sweet.

Now that I’ve started writing again, I don’t want to stop, but I must for now as I’m being bothered quite a bit today by symptoms of chronic health issues – and as I’ve learned to my cost, it’s vital to pace myself.

You can expect to hear much more from me. I expect there are people who long ago subscribed to this blog, forgot all about it and are now wondering who the devil I am and what this is all about. You can find out more by visiting my About and Dreams, Goals, Passions … Hope pages :).

For now, I must away to rest …

Next up: Operation Self Care

One thought on “Updated content and new blog posts

  1. I have been pleased to see you back blogging, but if you need a well-earned rest,then so be it. I have followed for some time now, so won’t be going away anywhere, or wondering where you are. When you feel inspired, I will look forward to what you have to say. Until then, take care.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

