Call me contrary …

I know what I said in Necessary Changes Afoot, but I’ve changed my mind. ’tis a woman’s prerogative, so they say.

To be honest, I wasn’t in much of a state to be making any sort of decision last time I was here as a blogger (I’m here every day as a blog reader). Nor was I in a place to continue writing or to reply to the messages I received by email in response to that post. They were welcome, I appreciate them very much and I do plan to reply.

So yes, for the foreseeable future as things stands now, I’m staying public.

I hope you’ll be around to partake of the posts to follow and will like, comment or share if that suits you 🙂 .

By the way, I’ve just changed my blog’s wordpress theme from a more stark black and white to a softer hue. Let me know if you like it. I’m also planning one or two other updates to this site.

x

3 thoughts on “Call me contrary …

Leave a Reply

